OPENING TIMES

Thursday is fish night, with a minimum of five fish dishes available as well as our normal menu.

Traditional roast lunches are served on Sundays.
The Bakers Arms restaurant can also be booked for special occassions such as wedding parties and fund raising events.

Meals are served between the following times:

Tuesday – Thursday evening 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday – Saturday evening 6.00pm to 9.30pm

Saturday and Sunday lunch – 12.00am to 2.00pm

Monday closed all day

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Saturday December 23rd open for lunch and dinner
Christmas Eve – dinner only
Christmas Day – lunch only – full
Boxing Day – lunch only
Wednesday 27th December – dinner only
Thursday 28th December – dinner only
Friday 29th December – dinner only
Saturday 30th December – lunch and dinner
New Year’s Eve – dinner only
New Year’s Day – Brunch – 1030am-1pm
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January – dinner only
Thursday 4th January – dinner only
Friday 5th January – dinner only
Saturday 6th January – lunch and dinner
Sunday 7th January – Friday 12th January inclusive – CLOSED
Saturday 13th January NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME.